DINNER

20 Best Christmas Dinner Recipes | Holiday Main Dish and Entree Recipe Compilation | Well Done



Impress your guests this Christmas with these 20 show-stopping main courses. Here are some of our favorite holiday dinner recipes, ranging from beef tenderloin and prime rib to whole roasted fish and Instant Pot short ribs. Sit back and get inspired by these indulgent entree ideas.

Here are links to all of the recipes featured in this recipe compilation:

0:02 Perfect Beef Tenderloin http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/perfect-beef-tenderloin
0:40 Fennel-Crusted Rib Roast https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/fennel-crusted-rib-roast
1:09 Classic Salmon Cakes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-salmon-cakes
1:44 Whole Roasted Red Snapper http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/whole-roasted-red-snapper
2:42 Turmeric Lamb Chops with Crispy Potatoes and Broccoli http://www.cookinglight.com/recipes/turmeric-lamb-chops-crispy-potatoes-broccoli
3:35 Beef Fillets with Cognac Onion Sauce https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/beef-fillets-with-cognac-onion-sauce
4:29 Instant Pot Cabernet-Braised Beef Short Ribs http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cabernet-braised-beef-short-ribs-0
6:04 Instant Pot Keto Osso Buco https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-keto-instant-pot-osso-buco
6:58 Instant Pot Oxtails https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-oxtails
7:40 Tri-Tip Roast https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/tri-tip-roast-porcini-shallot-butter
8:18 Stuffed Eggplant Parm https://www.myrecipes.com/well-done/how-to-make-stuffed-eggplant-parmesan
9:41 Rolled Flank Steak with Prosciutto and Basil https://www.myrecipes.com/well-done/how-to-make-rolled-flank-steak
10:40 Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Golden Potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/roasted-pork-tenderloin-with-golden-potatoes-and-herb-dressing
11:27 Pounded Beef Tenderloin with Hearts of Palm Salad http://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/pounded-beef-tenderloin-hearts-palm-salad
12:23 Pimiento Cheese Roasted Chicken http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pimiento-cheese-roasted-chicken
12:56 Best Damn Chicken Pot Pie https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/best-damn-chicken-pot-pie
13:40 Crispy Chicken Thighs with White Wine Butter Sauce and Vegetables https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/crispy-chicken-thighs-with-white-wine-butter-sauce-and-vegetables
15:09 Crispy Salmon Fillets with Sesame Soy Drizzle https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/crispy-salmon-fillets-sesame-soy-drizzle
15:35 Lamb and Rice Stuffed Eggplant http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/lamb-and-rice-stuffed-eggplant
16:34 Smoked Brisket https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/smoked-brisket

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtTxC8GW8pUxoP8MV9qC-CF

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtn9Dea3FmNz5HV3ggVIwT3

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWsWHs7zMi8ecP9n2AsBrcuD

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWufx29wJMSvu_xEzBoJnuz9

Fishing for some easy and tasty fish recipes? From easy seafood dishes to delicious masala fish fries, we’ve got you covered:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWvJVbpRmv673aM9T_3wAAsf

Check out our beef recipes for all your favorite cuts of beef including roasts, beef ribs, sirloin, tenderloin, ground beef, corned beef, and brisket:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtLpxVHLEXycf7eTHXVCijy

Get the best dips and spreads recipes from trusted magazines, cookbooks, and more. You’ll find recipe ideas complete with cooking tips, member reviews, and ratings.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWuPZ2Kzd4CKTrSlbf3fZ1If

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

20 Best Christmas Dinner Recipes | Holiday Main Dish and Entree Recipe Compilation | Well Done
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA

source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button