LUNCH

5 Meals I Eat Every Week (Vegan)



Here are 5 easy, healthy, budget-friendly, and customizable meals that I eat every week as a vegan! Tell me your favorite weeknight staple meal in the comments below πŸ™‚
βœ— My Kitchen Staples + Supplements ➒ http://bit.ly/vegan-pantry-staples
βœ— My Vegan Tees ➒ http://bit.ly/2FKwprY (code CAITLIN for 10% off!)

IN THIS VIDEO
β€’ Chipotle Lime Black Beans: https://frommybowl.com/chipotle-black-beans/
β€’ Puttanesca Pasta: https://frommybowl.com/instant-pot-penne-puttanesca/
β€’ Crispy Tofu: https://frommybowl.com/crispy-tofu-recipe/
β€’ Crunchy Asian Slaw: https://frommybowl.com/crunchy-asian-slaw-recipe/
β€’ Pickled Red Onions: https://frommybowl.com/quick-pickled-red-onions/
β€’ Smoky Tempeh: https://frommybowl.com/how-cook-tempeh/
β€’ Sesame Miso Dressing: https://frommybowl.com/sesame-miso-dressing/

β€’ My Blender: https://amzn.to/2X9B9fj
β€’ My Food Processor: http://amzn.to/2to9jwt

CONNECT WITH ME
β€’ Instagram: http://bit.ly/FMBInstagram
β€’ Recipe Blog: http://bit.ly/FromMyBowl
β€’ Pinterest: http://bit.ly/FMBPinterest
β€’ Facebook: http://bit.ly/FMBFacebook

HELPFUL LINKS
β€’ My FREE Ebook, “Satisfying Salads” ➒ http://frommybowl.com/
β€’ 25% off Your First Thrive Market Orders: https://thrivemarket.com/caitlin
β€’ $50 off Your First Sunbasket Order: https://getsunbasket.com/Caitlin
β€’ 5% Off ANY iHerb Order: http://iherb.com/?rcode=BOW1780 (use code BOW1780)

CONTACT
β€’ For Business Inquiries: Caitlin@FromMyBowl.com
β€’ All Other Questions: http://FromMyBowl.Tumblr.com/

ABOUT THIS VIDEO
β€’ Cameras:
For Vlogging – http://amzn.to/2su7rFR
For Photography + Recipes – http://amzn.to/2rb2w9d
β€’ Software: Final Cut Pro
β€’ The music in this video is from Musicbed. Get a free trial for the best music for your videos: http://share.mscbd.fm/frommybowl
This video is not sponsored.
This video contains affiliate links; for a full affiliate discretion notice, please visit FromMyBowl.com. Thank you for supporting me!

source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button